Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry
     

Last updated: January 19, 2013

 

There are six working Groups in Action CM1101

 

Workgroup 1: Interfacial phenomena – fundamentals, modelling and analytical methods

Coordinator: Dr. Francesca Ravera
Email: f.ravera@ge.ieni.cnr.it
WG1 Members

 

Workgroup 2: Self-assembly and colloidal interactions: from specific to long-range

Coordinator:Prof. Regine von Klitzing
Email: klitzing@chem.tu-berlin.de
WG2 Members

 

Workgroup 3: Synthesis of nano- and bio-colloidal materials: development and upscaling

Coordinator: Prof. Enrique Lopez-Cabarcos
Email: cabarcos@farm.ucm.es
WG3 Members

 

Workgroup 4: Kinetic and catalytic aspects of nano-colloids and nano-structured surfaces

Coordinator: Prof. Ger J.M. Koper
Email: g.j.m.koper@tudelft.nl
WG4 Members

 

Workgroup 5: Processes and materials for everyday life and biomedical applications

Coordinator: Prof. Thomas Zemb
Email: Thomas.Zemb@icsm.fr
WG5 Members

 

Workgroup 6: Colloid-based devices: sensors, assays, photonics and micro-fluidics

Coordinator: Prof. Jouko Peltonen
Email: Jouko.Peltonen@abo.fi
WG6 Members