Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry

Last updated: January 19, 2013


There are six working Groups in Action CM1101


Workgroup 1: Interfacial phenomena – fundamentals, modelling and analytical methods

Coordinator: Dr. Francesca Ravera
WG1 Members


Workgroup 2: Self-assembly and colloidal interactions: from specific to long-range

Coordinator:Prof. Regine von Klitzing
WG2 Members


Workgroup 3: Synthesis of nano- and bio-colloidal materials: development and upscaling

Coordinator: Prof. Enrique Lopez-Cabarcos
WG3 Members


Workgroup 4: Kinetic and catalytic aspects of nano-colloids and nano-structured surfaces

Coordinator: Prof. Ger J.M. Koper
WG4 Members


Workgroup 5: Processes and materials for everyday life and biomedical applications

Coordinator: Prof. Thomas Zemb
WG5 Members


Workgroup 6: Colloid-based devices: sensors, assays, photonics and micro-fluidics

Coordinator: Prof. Jouko Peltonen
WG6 Members